Description

  • Food & Drink, Hen Party and Fun Time Partying
  • Book now
  • 80's Music, Alternative / Indie and Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 10th July 2020
  • 12:00 - 14:00

The multi award winning Little Nan’s has come to Stockwell, and has moved into The Cavendish Arms in SW8 to spoil Stockwell and SW London with a proper Pub full of her kitsch heirlooms and an indoor illuminated forest of South West London dreams.

This Boozy Brunch is perfect for celebrations, birthdays, hen parties, dates, family get-togethers and friends wanting something different!

Private Hires available in the Ballroom for large groups!

Available every Friday, Saturday and Sunday! 12pm - 2pm (Later slots available for large groups!)

Book in for a 2 hour slot arriving at 12pm for a Sharing Platter Featuring:

- Teacups of disco fries

- Uncle Alberts Fish Finger Sarnies 

-  Stone Baked Pizza’s 

- Macaroons

- Cocktail Sausages

- Pineapple & Cheese sticks

- Nan's Nostalgic Party Treats!

- Baked sweet treats

- Plus seasonal extras

- Veggie and Vegan options available too!

(Menu may change depending on the season)

All displayed on Little Nan’s Vintage 3 Tier Cake Stands!

Fill your stomachs up, as you will need it for the Bottomless Booze Featuring:

- Bottomless Teapots of Bucks Fizz

- Vases Bloody Mary’s

- Bottles of Posh Prosecco

- First Lady Windsor - Vodka, white rum, coconut rum, grenadine, orange juice, pineapple juice, mango juice

- Sexy Frank Butcher - Scotch Whiskey, fresh lime, fresh ginger, ginger beer

- Max Turner - London Gin, chilled Vodka, Cranberry, elderflower, lime, bitters, tonic 


Enjoy your Bottomless Boozy Bruch to the soundtrack of 90s Anthems and Disco Hits! Get up and have a dance when the Booze kicks in!


Let us know if you are booking in for a celebration and Little Nan will name a Cocktail in your honour featuring all your favourite Spirits and Flavours, served in a Vintage Vase!

There is a secret dress up costume room located in our hidden vintage ballroom, great for photos and Funs!

£35 per person

See you soon!

---------------------------------------------------------------

Bottomless Boozy Brunch is also served at our Deptford & Fitzrovia locations. Or perhaps you fancy an Afternoon Tea?

W W W . L I T T L E N A N S . C O . U K




Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 10th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Sunday 19th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Sunday 02nd August 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Friday 08th January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Friday 05th February 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Friday 05th March 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021

Location

Address

128 Hartington Rd, London SW8 2HJ, SW8 2HJ

Nearest Station

Stockwell (Tube)

Menus

Organiser

Little Nan's Bar
Launched by Grandson Tristan in honour of his late Little Nan Jojo in Deptford on 14th February 2013, Little Nan's Bar is now a Multi Award Winning Travelling Cocktail Bar & Afternoon Tea Parlour who takes up residencies in interesting spaces & venues within London & New York City. Little Nan's Grandkids spoil you with Cocktails in novelty Teapots & Vases in Kitsch Surroundings obsessed with Pat Butcher. Little Nan has permanent homes in Deptford & Stockwell South London, and in Fitzrovia Central London

Venue

Little Nan's at The Cavendish Arms

Little Nan's at The Cavendish Arms

Little Nan’s is moving into The Cavendish Arms in SW8 to spoil Stockwell with a proper Pub full of her kitsch heirlooms and an indoor illuminated forest of South West London dreams. Featuring her Multi Award Winning Cocktail Menu, a New Food Menu, Award Winning Boozy Brunches and Afternoon Tea’s…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. Boozy Bottomless Brunch is designed for two or more sharing, we are unable to accommodate parties of one guest only. If you are booking separately but will be attending in a group, please contact us once your booking is confirmed so that we can allocate seating together.
14. A 'fair use' policy is in place regarding quantities of food and drink that can be ordered at any one time. Each party member may only order one alcoholic drink at a time. Food platters will only be replenished upon full completion of the previous platter.
15. All dishes may contain traces of nuts, shellfish or celery. While care has been taken to remove all fish bones some small bones may remain.
16. Our cancellation policy is 72 hours notice, if a booking is cancelled with less then this notification period then any monies paid will be non-refundable.
17. We host various events and shows at all of our venues, to see what is going on on the date of your reservation please see www.littlenans.co.uk/events

Customer Reviews (1)


Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell
Bottomless Boozy Brunch round Little Nan's Stockwell