Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Hen Party
  • Book now
  • Deptford
  • 80's Music and Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 13:00 - 19:00

The multi award winning Little Nan's Bar in Deptford is located underneath 3 arches that form part of the Grade 2 listed Deptford Carriage ramp next to Deptford High Street Station. It's the oldest railway structure in the UK as was built by a Little Nan's granddad back in 1836. 


This Afternoon Tea is perfect  for celebrations, birthdays, hen parties, dates, family get-togethers and friends wanting something different! 

Private Hires available for large groups!

You can enjoy a Sober afternoon with loose leaf tea, or Tipsy with Cocktails!

Enjoy our Afternoon High Tea to the soundtrack of Disco Anthems and 90s Hits

Little Mum (the daughter of Little Nan) has created a High Tea menu using Little Nan's vintage family recipes for her Afternoon Tea Cocktail Parties! All delights are baked from local award winning eatery The Hill Station in Telegraph Hill and Ms. Cupcake!


MENU INCLUDES:

-Home baked scones & Little Mum's Raspberry Jam with Cream

-Selection of mini pastries and cakes

-Victoria Sponge

-Seasonal treats

-Finger Sandwiches (Smoked Salmon & Cream Cheese/ Egg Mayo/ Ham and Mustard/ Cheese & Pickle/ Veggie)


Please email us on tristan@littlenans.co.uk to let us know if you are Veggie!


Full Bar serving boozy tipples and non boozy drinks and mocktails will be open if you want to carry on the party into the evening!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Book in and let us know by emailing tristan@littlenans.co.uk with the time you'd like to arrive: 

Any time from 3.00-7.00pm Monday - Thursday, 3.00-5.00pm on Fridays and 1.00pm - 5.00pm on weekends.


£30 per person for Afternoon Tea with loose leaf tea sourced from Good and Proper.

£35 per person for Afternoon Tea with 2 servings of Cocktail.


Please note: All dietary requirement requests must be submitted no later than 48 hours before the event by emailing

littlenansbookings@gmail.com




.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Afternoon Tea is also available at our Stockwell and Fitzrovia locations.  Or perhaps you fancy a Bottomless Boozy Brunch?


W W W . L I T T L E N A N S . C O . U K


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Monday 02nd November 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Monday 09th November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Monday 07th December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Location

Address

Arches 13-15, SE8 4BX

Area

Deptford

Nearest Station

Deptford (Rail)

Menus

Organiser

Little Nan's Bar
Cocktail Bar and High Tea Parlour

Venue

Little Nan's Deptford Bar

Little Nan's Deptford Bar

Little Nan's Bar is a multi award winning bar and afternoon tea parlour, set up by grandson Tristan in honour of his Little Nan Jojo back in 2013 in Deptford. Having to leave SE8 in 2014 for reasons out of our hands, we travelled all across London with Little Nan’s, popping up in some great locations…

T&C s

Our Afternoon Tea is designed for two or more sharing, we are unable to accommodate parties of one guest only. If you are booking separately but will be attending in a group, please contact us once your booking is confirmed so we can allocate seating together. A 10% service charge will be added to all bills on the day of your event. All dishes may contain traces of nuts, shellfish or celery. While care has been taken to remove all fish bones some small bones may remain. Our cancellation policy is 72 hours notice, if a booking is cancelled with less then this notification period then any monies paid will be non-refundable. We host various events and shows at all of our venues, to see what is going on on the date of your reservation please see www.littlenans.co.uk/events

Customer Reviews (5)


Book & enquire for free

Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)
Little Nan's Bar Deptford Afternoon Tea (Sober or Tipsy)